Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Laura Ash

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Laura Ash

5 out of 5 (74 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jenna D

Jenna D

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best agent ever!!!"
Profile photo of Sandy Kitts

Sandy Kitts

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just got a new auto policy for my son and Jeanie Jones was extremely helpful and very polite. I will be sure to recommend her to others."
Profile photo of Jeep guy

Jeep guy

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always excellent customer service from Laura and her staff."
Profile photo of Rachel McCausland

Rachel McCausland

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura's office did an amazing job of helping me after a car accident. Kate went above and beyond my expectations when I ran into issues with the body shop. Making to switch to have Laura Ash as my state farm agent is one of the best decisions I have made."
Profile photo of Maggie Olson

Maggie Olson

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura and her team are quick, knowledgeable and responsive with meeting our family's insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Ashley Cable

Ashley Cable

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"So thrilled that Jeanie is now working in Laura’s office. Jeanie is very knowledgeable and always handles my requests quickly and efficiently! They always make sure I’m a happy customer!"
Profile photo of Rona Qualls

Rona Qualls

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura and her team go above and beyond. Professional, friendly, and knowledgeable service every time. I would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Elisha Valentine

Elisha Valentine

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Leigh Wisham

Leigh Wisham

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have worked with Jennifer Rollins on several updates to our policies and she is wonderful to work with! Keeps you updated, gives great customer service and is always personable and a pleasure to deal with!"
Profile photo of SlippersRTS

SlippersRTS

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"super professional and friendly staff! Laura is the best State Farm agent and really helped me through my claim. thanks Laura, Jennifer, and Katie!"
Profile photo of Penina Olar

Penina Olar

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bre Snow

Bre Snow

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had to switch car insurances, and has been the best move yet! Very nice ladies, very helpful, and very responsive! Great rates and hope to get more people at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Cindy Williams

Cindy Williams

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tyler Henderson

Tyler Henderson

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best of the best! Jennifer has been extremely helpful anytime we need help or a change in policy. Amazing customer service!"
Profile photo of Amanda Rogers

Amanda Rogers

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Laura Ash - State Farm Insurance Agent to anyone looking for a communicative, professional, caring agent who truly has her client's best interests at heart. Like a good neighbor, Laura is there for you!"
Profile photo of Ronin St. John (XXXghost1997)

Ronin St. John (XXXghost1997)

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Anna Land

Anna Land

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sam Melecosky

Sam Melecosky

July 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of DJ Stokes

DJ Stokes

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jackson Smith

Jackson Smith

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Such honest kind people, so happy with my coverages, prices and custumer service, 10/10 I bought pet insurance from laura in march already had to use it, vet bills ain’t cheap but the insurance was very reasonable so I’m so greatful thank you again laura"
Profile photo of Brigitte Kunz

Brigitte Kunz

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Laura and team. Since over 10 years we have been enjoying excellent consulting and service, professionalism, immediate response, efficiency, and many smiles."