Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alicia McMurray-Smith

Alicia McMurray-Smith

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia McMurray-Smith
"Friendliest staff you will ever meet! They make you feel like family. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Michelle Carr

Michelle Carr

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Carr
"Laura and her team are honestly so amazing to work with. They treat me like family and saved me so much money on my car insurance. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Heather Jones

Heather Jones

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Jones
"Laura and her office staff are so helpful!"
Profile photo of melissa sullivan

melissa sullivan

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by melissa sullivan
"The people work here are awesome and very personable They wrote me car insurance when no one else would."
Profile photo of Kelsey Mauer

Kelsey Mauer

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Mauer
"I began working for Laura Ash in 2017. I had been a long-time State Farm customer, but did not even realize the value of a good agent until I started working at Laura Ash State Farm. I used to never hear from my other agent's office, and working for Laura showed me what a State Farm Agency is really all about. Laura goes above and beyond for all of her customers and employees. I witnessed her help so many of her customers with issues other than insurance because she is that caring and devoted as a human being. It would be hard to find another agent that is more invested than Laura. She was an amazing boss, and I always felt appreciated. I never dreaded going into work because she made the workplace such a wonderful atmosphere. Her whole team is wonderful, and I trust them even more now having worked alongside Laura for 3 years. THE BEST OF THE BEST. Hands down."
Profile photo of Elijah Moore

Elijah Moore

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elijah Moore
"Melody was great to work with. She actually listened to my concerns. I did not feel rushed or like just another number. No high pressure sales tactics; Melody, truly wanted what was best for me and my family. Not only did she address my concerns, she also took the time to explain to me vulnerabilities I had in other areas. No other insurance agent has done this for me. I truly appreciate her knowledgeable and experience."
Profile photo of Kenneth Brock

Kenneth Brock

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Brock
"I had great experience getting life insurance with Laura Ash state farm for me and my grandson.. melody was who I talked to and she was polite knowledgeable and very helpful. She took the time to explain the different kind of life insurance they offered... an all around great experience"
Profile photo of Jennifer Martin

Jennifer Martin

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Martin
"Melody was very patient and understanding. I had lots of questions and concerns. She answered all the questions and alleviated all my concerns about renters insurance for our college kids and their dorms. Thank you so much for making one thing about this transition less scary for this mom."
Profile photo of JESSICA ANDREW

JESSICA ANDREW

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JESSICA ANDREW
"I called late this evening and spoke to a lovely lady named Melody. She was very helpful with my insurance inquiries!"
Profile photo of Keyanna Thompson

Keyanna Thompson

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keyanna Thompson
"I had the best experience ever. Melody and Jennifer were so helpful and informative about renters insurance and helped me find a policy that suited my needs and budget."
Profile photo of Tyreese Draper

Tyreese Draper

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyreese Draper
"The help I got from Laura Ash’s office was so hospitable and helpful. Melody especially, she gave me answers to questions I didn’t even know I needed to ask. I cannot wait to make this State Farm office my go to for my family and my own insurance."
Profile photo of Uzoma Enyinnah

Uzoma Enyinnah

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Uzoma Enyinnah
"Thank you so much to the team at Laura Ash’s State Farm office! I was hesitant about getting quotes over the phone, but they set me at ease and talked me though the whole process! You aren’t going to find better service or friendlier people than you will with this team!"
Profile photo of Ryan Sylvia

Ryan Sylvia

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Sylvia
"Laura was amazing to work with when getting renter's insurance. Made everything so easy and gave me such a good rate! The life sized Jake in the office made my day too! Highly recommend for any and all insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Missy D

Missy D

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Missy D
"I stopped in at the Open House event and was welcomed by the awesome staff who was prepared to shower their customers with festive snacks, games and a raffle. I couldn’t have felt more comfortable speaking to an agent about a life policy! Thank you Jennifer for explaining my options in a way I could understand and especially for your understanding my needs!"
Profile photo of Sophie

Sophie

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sophie
"Very helpful and nice. They insured my first car and helped me the whole way"
Profile photo of Amy

Amy

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy
"Laura Ash has been my parents State Farm Agent for many years. I highly recommend this office. Amanda Rogers the Account Manager is Amazing! She has been there for me every time I have a question about my account. Thank you Amanda!"
Profile photo of Whitney G

Whitney G

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney G
"I absolutely LOVE everyone at the Laura Ash Office, Especially Amanda. She is the sweetest, kindest and most helpful person I know. She's always available to help with anything we need. I'm so blessed to have you all. Thank you for always being "There" ..❤️"
Profile photo of Daniel Vest

Daniel Vest

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Vest
"Very Fast response, extremely helpful, and easy to talk with."
Profile photo of Ashlea Marie

Ashlea Marie

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlea Marie
"The staff here is so helpful! Very easy to get started with affordable rates that fit my budget and needs! Very impressed!"
Profile photo of Kahlil Eaglin

Kahlil Eaglin

October 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kahlil Eaglin
"The team here was simply amazing, they were so attentive and friendly!"
Profile photo of Amy Howell

Amy Howell

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Howell
"Laura is so easy to work with. She is quick to respond and always offers excellent advice & answers!"
Profile photo of Greg Ward

Greg Ward

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Ward
"Laura is my agent and has be for over 10 years. She and her team are the absolute best."
Profile photo of Donna Lee

Donna Lee

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Lee
"Great customer service and support! Amanda is super attentive and we can always rely on her to get the answers we need!! I wouldn’t change providers for anything! ❤️❤️❤️❤️"
Profile photo of Christopher Hess

Christopher Hess

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Hess
"We moved to Knoxville 7 years ago and Laura has been an incredible help in all our time here. Not only is she on point with all of our insurance needs she has also been very helpful in providing recommendations for anything we may need to find in the area. I'm grateful to have her and look forward to continuing to leverage her knowledge in the future!"
Profile photo of April Gibson

April Gibson

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by April Gibson
"I enjoy working with her. She is efficient and friendly."