Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Laura Ash

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Laura Ash

5 out of 5 (82 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joseph Kranz

Joseph Kranz

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top shelf people, providing top shelf service! My insurance needs, whether a question or a claim, have been met with a smile for over a decade. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Jarrod C

Jarrod C

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have had great SF experience with Laura Ash for many years"
Profile photo of Kevin Coffman

Kevin Coffman

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura Ash and her office are great! Laura has helped me and my family for years. We love her!"
Profile photo of Greg Ward

Greg Ward

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura is my agent and has be for over 10 years. She and her team are the absolute best."
Profile photo of Perry Windle

Perry Windle

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The State Farm office of Laura Ash is truly deserving of a 5 star rating. They treat their customers like family and are always looking out for you. I highly recommend Laura and her team. I am proud to call Laura Ash my insurance agent and friend!"
Profile photo of Kathryn Crouch

Kathryn Crouch

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency has been incredible to work with. Laura Ash and her team are always prompt to answer my questions, and have your best interest at heart. Because of the guidance this agency provided, my coverage protected me from unforeseen circumstances and it was such a huge relief to have them on my side."
Profile photo of terresa Fuller

terresa Fuller

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura is very personable and professional. She finds every discount she can to get you the best quote. Staff is always helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Skyler Shipstad

Skyler Shipstad

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristin and Jennifer are amazing!!! I went to Laura’s office today to get a quote for auto and renters insurance, and they were able to double my coverage and lower by payments by $100 a month. I am so excited! I highly recommend this office!!"
Profile photo of Sandy Kitts

Sandy Kitts

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just got a new auto policy for my son and Jeanie Jones was extremely helpful and very polite. I will be sure to recommend her to others."
Profile photo of Bahnstormer

Bahnstormer

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always excellent customer service from Laura and her staff."
Profile photo of Rachel McCausland

Rachel McCausland

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura's office did an amazing job of helping me after a car accident. Kate went above and beyond my expectations when I ran into issues with the body shop. Making to switch to have Laura Ash as my state farm agent is one of the best decisions I have made."
Profile photo of Maggie Olson

Maggie Olson

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura and her team are quick, knowledgeable and responsive with meeting our family's insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Joseph Nowell

Joseph Nowell

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I use Laura Ash (The Best State Farm Agent on the planet!) for all my coverage needs. She has been wonderful through each process. Her office staff is GREAT! She responds quickly and always follows up. She went above and beyond to contact my financial advisor and make sure the policy was exactly what I needed. Very attentive and helpful every time I call or stop by! I really appreciate everything you do for my family! You will not be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Ashley Cable

Ashley Cable

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"So thrilled that Jeanie is now working in Laura’s office. Jeanie is very knowledgeable and always handles my requests quickly and efficiently! They always make sure I’m a happy customer!"
Profile photo of Rona Qualls

Rona Qualls

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura and her team go above and beyond. Professional, friendly, and knowledgeable service every time. I would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Lee Ruble

Lee Ruble

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I recently moved our insurance from “a company that will not be named” to State Farm, and Laura Ash. I was expecting the process to be a long drawn out, troublesome process. What I go was a super simple, give Laura and her team a couple pieces of information and Shazam, we had a quote. She also helped us understand the coverage which gave us the information we needed to make decisions on what coverages we needed. When it come to your insurance, if you looking for extremely high customer service, Laura is the person you want to work with."
Profile photo of Elisha Valentine

Elisha Valentine

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked closely with Jennifer R. at Laura Ash - State Farm for a few years now. My employer owns several businesses that we insure through her. She is always readily available when I am needing something, always knows the answer or will figure it out, and is just so pleasant to work with! Jennifer's customer service and knowledge keeps us coming back! We appreciate you and your team!"
Profile photo of Don Benavides

Don Benavides

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura, Jennifer, and Katie are amazing when it comes to customer service. I have known Laura for over a decade and will never look elsewhere for insurance. They treat me like family and I can’t stress enough how much I trust her to protect mine. If you are looking for great rates, great service, and even better relationships, this is the office for you. Thank you for so many years of amazing service Laura Ash and team! 10/10 recommend."
Profile photo of Leigh Wisham

Leigh Wisham

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have worked with Jennifer Rollins on several updates to our policies and she is wonderful to work with! Keeps you updated, gives great customer service and is always personable and a pleasure to deal with!"
Profile photo of SlippersRTS

SlippersRTS

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"super professional and friendly staff! Laura is the best State Farm agent and really helped me through my claim. thanks Laura, Jennifer, and Katie!"
Profile photo of Penina Olar

Penina Olar

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been working with Laura for years with our business and she has always been very professional and kind and just amazing to work with. Best rates and best customer service in the industry. I wish there were more agents like her in other states because they are few and hard to find!"
Profile photo of Bre Snow

Bre Snow

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had to switch car insurances, and has been the best move yet! Very nice ladies, very helpful, and very responsive! Great rates and hope to get more people at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Cindy Williams

Cindy Williams

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Laura Ash and her team have become like family. They answer very quickly any question I may have and are willing to take time and explain things so that I understand them. Laura is always so personable and always asks about my family members and how they are doing. I would recommend her and her team to anyone. Thanks again Laura and your wonderful team!"
Profile photo of Tyler Henderson

Tyler Henderson

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best of the best! Jennifer has been extremely helpful anytime we need help or a change in policy. Amazing customer service!"
Profile photo of Tyler Raymond

Tyler Raymond

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Took these wonderful ladies white water rafting down the ocoee today. They were… awesome! They had great team work and strong paddlers! I asked them what they were doing the rest of the day after our trip and they said, “gotta head back to the office and get work done”. These ladies know how to grind and are always there for their customers. They certainly make and find time for their customers (unless they’re shredding down some white water)."